Staff

Advantage Publishing
4915 NW 43rd Street
Gainesville, FL  32606
Main office: (352) 372-5854
Fax: (352) 372-5957

 

Scott Costello, Publisher & CEO

(352) 240-6540, scott@advantagepublishinginc.com

Erica Brown, Director of Operations

(352) 363-6253, erica@advantagepublishinginc.com

Michael Peterson, Director of Communictions

(352) 225-3018, michael@advantagepublishinginc.com

Jackie Smith, Editor of Guide

(352) 363-6252, jackie@advantagepublishinginc.com

Samantha Ramirez, Editor of Business

(352) 363-6259, sam@advantagepublishinginc.com

Paxton Sellers, Editor of HOME

(352) 372-5854, paxton@advantagepublishinginc.com

Chris Eversole, Senior Writer, Breaking News Reporter

(352) 494-7837, chris@advantagepublishinginc.com

Jennifer Siorek, Advertising Strategist

(352) 226-8119, j.siorek@advantagepublishinginc.com

Elisha Young, Client Relations Manager

(352) 372-3583, elisha@advantagepublishinginc.com

Jennifer Roth, Client Relationship Specialist

(352) 363-6254, jennifer@advantagepublishinginc.com

Anibal Rodriguez, Creative Director

(352) 225-3866, anibal@advantagepublishinginc.com

Mack Hough, Art Director 

(352) 363-6256, mack@advantagepublishinginc.com

Megan DeGance, Brand Alchemist

(904) 853-6372, megan@advantagepublishinginc.com

Esther Mallard, Bookkeeper

(352) 363-6255, esther@advantagepublishinginc.com

Allison Durham, Staff Photographer

John Sloan, Staff Photographer

 

Writer/Sales/Intern Queries →

 

Leave a Comment