Staff

Advantage Publishing
4915 NW 43rd Street
Gainesville, FL  32606
Main office: (352) 372-5854
Fax: (352) 372-5957

 

Scott Costello, Publisher & CEO

(352) 240-6540, scott@advantagepublishinginc.com

Erica Brown, Director of Operations

(352) 363-6253, erica@advantagepublishinginc.com

Michael Peterson, Director of Communications

(352) 225-3018, michael@advantagepublishinginc.com

Samantha Ramirez, Managing Editor of Business

(352) 363-6259, sam@advantagepublishinginc.com

Albert Isaac, Managing Editor of HOME

(352) 372-5854, albert@advantagepublishinginc.com

Jennifer Siorek, Advertising Strategist

(352) 226-8119, j.siorek@advantagepublishinginc.com

Ami McClay, Advertising Strategist

(352) 363-6254, ami@advantagepublishinginc.com

Elisha Young, Client Relations Manager

(352) 372-3583, elisha@advantagepublishinginc.com

Anibal Rodriguez, Creative Director

(352) 225-3866, anibal@advantagepublishinginc.com

Mack Hough, Art Director 

(352) 363-6256, mack@advantagepublishinginc.com

Catherine Perkinson, Event Coordinator

(352) 745-7400, catherine@advantagepublishinginc.com

Esther Mallard, Bookkeeper

(352) 363-6255, esther@advantagepublishinginc.com

Allison Durham, Staff Photographer

John Sloan, Staff Photographer

 

Writer/Sales/Intern Queries →

 

2 Comments

  • Gainesville Harmony Chorus and Gainesville Barbergators will be uniting to perform a Barbershop Style Christmas show on December 9th. We would like to be included in your calendar of events and / or inquire about the cost of placing an ad for our show.

    • We can add that to our calendar if you provide more detail. I will have someone from our team reach out to you about the ad.

Leave a Comment